July 1 and 2, 2012 - Nashville, TN - Performance of Te lucis ante terminum at the AGO National Convention by the amazing West End United Methodist Chancel Choir.

June 25, 2012 - MorningStar Press will be publishing three of Aaron’s recent compositions in 2012-13:
I Wonder as I Wander
Almighty and Everlasting God
Waters of Creation

June 13, 2012 - Minneapolis, MN – The National Lutheran Choir will perform Mvt. IV from From Light to Light at the Gala Opening Concert of the Chorus America National Convention.  The concert features all music of Minnesota composers, including Jocelyn Hagen, René Clausen, Abbie Betinis, Larry Fleming, Dale Warland, Tim Takach, Libby Larsen, and Stephen Paulus.

MPR posted a streaming version of the 6/13 concert online.
NLC takes the stage at about 42:30


Website Updates

Added links to some great Minnesota composers

Ability to purchase scores online coming soon!

Te lucis ante terminum past performances updated

YouTube videos added of Wartburg Ritterchor and St. John’s Men’s Choir performing Come Sing to Me of Heaven

YouTube video added of 2010 National Honor Choir performing Te lucis

MP3s added to Her Eyes-SATB and TTBB, Te lucis, From Light to Light, Gloria-SATB, and Almighty

Sample PDF scores added to Behold, Her Eyes-SATB, Visions of Heaven, and De Profundis

iTunes links added to Chanson recordings of In Dreams, Silent Night, Gloria, and Come Sing

Comments are closed.